Upcoming Physics & Astronomy Events

January, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Condensed Matter Journal Club Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 3:00pm
TEPAPP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-708
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
IPAM
Location: Korn Convocation Hall, in the Anderson School at UCLA
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 4:00pm
TEP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
IPAM
Location: Korn Convocation Hall, in the Anderson School at UCLA
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

February, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
TEPAPP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
AMO Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

March, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

April, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

May, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:00pm
TEPAPP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

Pages