Upcoming Physics & Astronomy Events

April, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
TEP Seminars
Location: 4-330 PAB
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 3:00pm
TEPAPP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-708
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
TEP Seminars
Location: 4-330 PAB
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location:
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Bhaumik Lectures
Location: Centennial Ballroom, Luskin Conference Center
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
TEP Seminars
Location: 4-330 PAB
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Saxon Lecture
Location: 1-434 PAB
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Condensed Matter Physics Seminar
Location: 4-330 PAB
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 4:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

May, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:00pm
TEPAPP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Moossa J. Arman Physics Colloquium: Science and Innovation
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB