Upcoming Physics & Astronomy Events

February, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
Condensed Matter Physics Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
HEAP Seminar
Location: Knudsen 4-134
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Bhaumik Lectures
Location: Lenart Auditorium, Fowler Museum
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
HEAP Seminar
Location: Knudsen 4-134
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
Condensed Matter Physics Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330

March, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 11:45am to 1:00pm
Bhaumik Luncheon Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Plasma Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:00pm
Condensed Matter Physics Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 11:45am to 1:00pm
Bhaumik Luncheon Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330

April, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330

May, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Moossa J. Arman Physics Colloquium: Science and Innovation
Location:
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Bhaumik Lecture (as part of the Physics & Astronomy Department's Colloquium)
Location: PAB 1-434

Pages