Upcoming Physics & Astronomy Events

November, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Condensed Matter Physics Seminar
Location: KN 6-129
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
HEAP Seminar
Location: Knudsen 4-134
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Plasma Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
AMO Seminars
Location: 2033 Young Hall
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Condensed Matter Physics Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

December, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
AMO Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 3:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

January, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
IPAM
Location: Korn Convocation Hall, in the Anderson School at UCLA
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
IPAM
Location: Korn Convocation Hall, in the Anderson School at UCLA
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

February, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

March, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB