Upcoming Physics & Astronomy Events

November, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Nuclear Physics Seminar
Location: Knudsen 4-134
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 4:00pm
Condensed Matter Physics Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Bhaumik Lecture (as part of the Physics & Astronomy Department's Colloquium)
Location: UCLA CNSI Auditorium

December, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
TEP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
IPAM Green Family Lecture Series
Location: UCLA/CNSI Auditorium
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 8:30am to Friday, December 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
Bhaumik Conference
Location: UCLA Faculty Center
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330

January, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Bhaumik Lectures
Location: UCLA CNSI Auditorium

February, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

March, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

April, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, April 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Location: CNSI
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB