Upcoming Physics & Astronomy Events

November, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

December, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018 - 8:00am to Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
Bhaumik Workshop
Location: UCLA Faculty Center
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
AMO Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 3:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

January, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
IPAM
Location: Korn Convocation Hall, in the Anderson School at UCLA
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
IPAM
Location: Korn Convocation Hall, in the Anderson School at UCLA
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

February, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

March, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

April, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB