Upcoming Physics & Astronomy Events

February, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
HEAP Seminar
Location: Knudsen 4-134
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Condensed Matter Physics Seminar
Location: 4-330 PAB
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
AMO Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Condensed Matter Physics Seminar
Location: 4-330 PAB
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Condensed Matter Physics Seminar
Location: 4-330 PAB
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

March, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Bhaumik Lectures
Location: Kerckhoff Grand Salon, Kerckhoff Hall
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Plasma Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Condensed Matter Physics Seminar
Location: 4-330 PAB
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Bhaumik Luncheon Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Condensed Matter Physics Journal Club
Location: PAB 4-330
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Condensed Matter Physics Seminar
Location: 4-330 PAB
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Bhaumik Luncheon Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Condensed Matter Physics Seminar
Location: 4-330 PAB

April, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: Luskin Conference Center
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Saxon Lecture
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

Pages