Upcoming Physics & Astronomy Events

October, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location:
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:45am to 1:00pm
Bhaumik Luncheon Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
Condensed Matter Journal Club Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330

November, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, November 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Co-sponsored by Bhaumik Institute for Theoretical Physics at UCLA and Argonne National Laboratory
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 11:45am to 1:30pm
Bhaumik Luncheon Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Condensed Matter Journal Club
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Bhaumik Lectures
Location: UCLA CNSI Auditorium

December, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
TEP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Bhaumik Lectures
Location: UCLA/CNSI Auditorium
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 8:30am to Friday, December 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
Bhaumik Conference
Location: UCLA Faculty Center
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330

Pages