Upcoming Physics & Astronomy Events

February, 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:45pm
Special TEP Seminar
Location: 4-330 PAB
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
TEPAPP Seminars
Location: 4-330 PAB

March, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Condensed Matter Journal Club Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 10:45am to 11:45am
Special TEP Seminar
Location: 4-330 PAB
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Center for Biological Physics Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Special Joint AMO/CM/CBP Seminar
Location: PAB 1-434A
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
TEPAPP Seminars
Location: 4-330 PAB
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
TEPAPP Seminars
Location: 4-330 PAB
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 4:00pm
Condensed Matter Journal Club Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Location: PAB 2-434

April, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

May, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

Pages