Upcoming Physics & Astronomy Events

April, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminars
Location: 4-330 PAB
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
TEP Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 8:30am to Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 5:30pm
Location: UCLA Basic Plasma Science Facility
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
Condensed Matter Journal Club Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
Condensed Matter Journal Club Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

May, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Center for Biological Physics Seminar
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

June, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
TEPAPP Seminars
Location: 4-330 PAB