Upcoming Physics & Astronomy Events

January, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Bhaumik Lectures
Location: Kerckhoff Grand Salon, Kerckhoff Hall
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
TEP Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
Condensed Matter Physics Journal Club
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

February, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Bhaumik Lectures
Location: Kerckhoff Grand Salon, Kerckhoff Hall
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

March, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 4:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 4:00pm
Condensed Matter Journal Club Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Location: PAB 2-434

April, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

May, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

June, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB