Upcoming Physics & Astronomy Events

November, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Astrophysics Journal Club
Location:
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 4:00am
Condensed Matter Physics Journal Club Seminars
Location: In PAB room 4-330
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Astrophysics Colloquium
Location:
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Astrophysics Colloquium
Location:
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 4:00pm
Condensed Matter Journal Club Seminars
Location: IN PAB ROOM 4-330
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
TEP Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location:
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Plasma Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Astrophysics Colloquium
Location:
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, November 21, 2014 - 5:30pm
Location: Carnesale Commons Palisades
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 9:00am to Friday, November 21, 2014 - 5:00pm
Location:
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location:
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
TEP Seminars
Location: Knudsen 4-134
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
TEP Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Astrophysics Journal Club
Location:
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
TEP Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330

December, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Astrophysics Journal Club
Location:

Pages