Upcoming Physics & Astronomy Events

January, 2015

Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Condensed Matter Journal Club Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
TEP Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
HEAP Seminars
Location: Knudsen 4-134
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

February, 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 4:00pm
Condensed Matter Physics Journal Club Seminars
Location: In PAB room 4-330
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 9:00am to Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 5:00pm
Location: 1000 Veteran Avenue, Rehab Building room 15-70
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Condensed Matter Physics Journal Club Seminars
Location: In PAB room 4-330
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Plasma Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Plasma Seminars
Location: PAB 4-330
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

April, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 4:00pm
Condensed Matter Journal Club Seminars
Location:
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Physics and Astronomy Colloquium
Location: 1-434 PAB

Pages