Physics Graduate Council

2019-2020 Graduate Physics Council
Elected June 7, 2019

Physics Grad Representative
Nick Geiser (ngeiser@physics.ucla.edu)

Graduate Social Committee
Kristian Barajas (kdbarajas@physics.ucla.edu)
Thomas Dellaert (thomasdellaert@physics.ucla.edu)

Math & Physical Science Council (MPSC) Representatives
Kyle Ferguson (kferguson@physics.ucla.edu)
Lance Hildebrand (hildebrand@physics.ucla.edu)

Outreach Coordinator
Tyler Lam (tyler.lam@physics.ucla.edu)

Mentorship Coordinator
Dimitris Kosmopoulos (dkosmopoulos@physics.ucla.edu)

Physics & Astronomy Colloquium Representative
Julio Parra Martinez (jparra@physics.ucla.edu)

Women in Physics & Astronomy (WIPA) Co-chairs
Sarah Chase (sarahchase@physics.ucla.edu)
Sophie Crisp (sophiecrisp@physics.ucla.edu)

Diversity Committee
Kristian Barajas (kdbarajas@physics.ucla.edu)
Julio Parra Martinez (jparra@physics.ucla.edu)
Chandler Schlupf (crs10@physics.ucla.edu)

These positions will be held through June 2020.

Last updated: 6/7/19